Battlefield 4: Making an Entrance

in #dtube5 years ago


With a map the size of this one, it's pretty rare to get a kill in the first 10 seconds of a life. Somehow, I managed to get two kills in 9 seconds this time around. Bailing from a helicopter, throwing a grenade at a guy while parachuting, then hosing the next guy before ducking into shelter. Pretty stylish if I may say so myself.
As a bonus I've included a video of me shooting a fighter jet down with a rocket launcher. It's pretttty dope.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

This post has received a 35.59 % upvote from @boomerang.