Cleaning up my team's mess, as per usual

in #dtube5 years ago


So my douchebag teammates decided to hop on a plane and ditch me out at the edge of the map, despite my pleas for them to come back for me. I rand across half the map on foot to catch up with them, arriving right as they were all getting gunned down by an enemy squad. I ran in with the quad launcher, killed the two bad guys, then revived these two damsels in distress before they bled out. Strictly for my own self-gratification, I've included one of said damsels telling me "you're a god, bro!" (Also, note the weird glitch where my teammate is flying around like superman... it was like that for the rest of the game)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @thebumplunderer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!