Having At Least $1 Worth Of Steem Is A Smart Idea

in #dtube5 years ago


As davincij15 once said, you can buy a lotto ticket or you can buy $1 worth of bitcoin and hodl. I have a similiar feeling and I am giving that a twist and saying everyone should have at least $1 worth of STEEM, and if it goes to zero who you lose $1, big whoop.

Inspired by:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fuck yeaaaah!!!! STEEM to the moon!!!!

I love your enthusiasm @theycallmedan!

#ownatleastonedollarofSTEEM

I miss the meme! :)

You might like this old compilation.

Mannn, I’ve been following davincij15 since 2011. He sent me a Canadian silver maple leaf back then for supporting his channel. I think he still remembers me. He had a huge back lash from the silver community for mining bitcoin... guess who laughing now 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spreading your msg far and (like Fergie's rear~end) - wide!
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥
my upvote & re-steem good sir -

What price do you see steem realistically reaching this year?

Yeah @Theycallmedan, I see #steem becoming an indispensable financial commodity in the near future. Reasons being that with #steem, everyone, I mean everyone- old, young, male , female has what to offer in exchange for it. I hope this message spreads far.

Thanks for sharing.

I make sure I buy a little something every paycheck. Thanks for the constant motivation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said Dan. I feel a Zmotiv coming on.

We all hope that, finally, the price of steem will be consistent with the quality of the publications that are generated at this time. They will come, better times. The price has to go up, and the main beneficiaries will be those who have not spent their steem.

Now like Devinchi this words of yours will be kept in my mind at all times. Glad that I stopped giving my time on facebook like platform and instead using it on steem and gathering it now, don't care if it goes to less than 10 cents lol I am into it. Have a lot of believe and support on Stem will hang onto it.

There are great projects out there and steem is definitely one of them.

Only time will tell if we made the right choice, but I see no reason why we wouldn't skyrocket at some point.

All the ingredients are here. Top speed blockchain, great community, zero fees...eventually people will see all that...

Yeah... crypto is a different beast.

The valuations can potentially get so high that it makes you wonder if you are crazy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem is available at fire sale prices.

Doyle Brunson once noted that although entry into the main event of the World Series of Poker could be seen as akin to a lottery ticket, “Some of us have more tickets than others.”

Obviously steem will worth a lot more in future, so it is nice to hodler some steem even if it is a dollar steem.

preach!

sometimes i think i’m insane for believing in steem so much. but i see the community. i see the people. and see content like this and it keeps my belief very strong!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @theycallmedan,
I believe totally in your approach to steem. Many people do not realize the potential that comes with this platform:

  • free webspace for everyone
  • free transfer of value among users within seconds
  • possibility to help others by giving them attention and upvotes
  • income source thanks to upvotes
  • investment opportunity with SP, delegations, vote sales
  • basic structure for much broader usage (SMT, Steem Engine,..)
  • Games
  • voting structure (dpoll, witnesses)
  • playground for programmers and developpers
  • many others...
    And above all not one entity that controls it all...

Thanks for your optimisme... I've been investing in Steem continuously and will go on doing so...

Best regards,
Achim

Everybody should have "AT LEAST" a dollars worth of Steem; MORE is BETTER though ;~)

I see prospects, it's always odd to see steem at 0.30$ but people needn't be blinded by this, imagine not buying steem now? It will be the biggest foolrey of all time, so yeah having a dollar worth of steem is splendid and even more

That's a great idea of steem .. thanks for sharing..

I also want to have that, at least $ 1 is what we must have

Great greetings, your recommendations to save and buy steem are wonderful. Thank you dear friend for these good instructions and advice with such positive words. I didn't understand what the video says because I speak Spanish, but I did understand what you wrote in the post. Thank you always for such good advice about the platform. Your post is excellent. A big greeting from Caracas Venezuela. Great day for everyone
@theycallmedan.

Dear @theycallmedan

Many of us (regular joes) are waiting for voting poll related to latest contest :)

I'm sure you must be overworked, but perhaps you could update your followers?

Yours
Piotr

Yes, still counting up the votes. :) Should be done shortly.

We should also not allow the centralized platforms to use us as the product for their gains when we have our own opportunity to gain our attention’s worth here on Steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thankyou for this video. I came to Dtube to share my expressions. Its not so much about the money but when I feel supported it makes me feel good.
So if I do make enough I can invest in better productions without youtube crap.

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Totally agree with you DAN It sounds great I think everyone have to invest $100 only in steem to take advantage.

Want to watch price over $10.
We are steem.

@theycallmedan, Let's HODL because who knows one day we can become holders of something really precious and valuable. Stay blessed brother and blessings of light is with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeh that's for sure and i am ready to stake my 50% investment in steem which i am already having it, and as the days are passing my stake is increasing day by day. Steem will definitely go high just the it proved us when it went to all time high.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @theycallmedan I am excited of Steem price rise. Hope it will moon soon 🌒

seriously @alokkumar121? are you excited about potential grow of STEEM price?

what would be your dream STEEM value?

Yes @crypto.piotr I expect it to reach around $5

Posted using Partiko Android

great, thank you for sharing information.

I like that Steem Pokeball. Nice touch 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely right!

Posted using Partiko Android

A $100 of steem would be smarter 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fucking moron

and if it goes to zero who you lose $1,

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 51% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

On behalf of Partiko I would like to invite you to download Partiko.app/referral/pragas888 - it's the BEST mobile application for #Steem, and it's currently trusted and used by more than 30,000 #Steem users. It's available both on IOS and Android. Best part is you can earn Steem faster on Partiko by inviting your friends and earning Partiko Points.

Screen Shot 2019-02-19 at 3.08.12 PM.png