TimTravels VLOG #1 - Adventures in Saalbach

in #dtube6 years ago


As promised here comes my first VLOG! I'm quite happy with the result. However, there are few things I noticed and will work on. Will get more cinematic shots, talk more and interact with you. Use more and shorter clips.

I'll have much time to practice since I am on my way to Dubai now and from there I'll go to India. Expect more and better VLOGs coming! Your feedback is important and I would like to know if you enjoyed this first try of mine.

Steem on,
Tim!

Music from: www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Excellent video! I especially like the drone footage. Love those drones.

I watched your video and it's evident you worked hard and for me, it's the best that it can be for a first video. Those breath-taking shots are so much better in motion-picture. It's a good decision for you to enter Vlogging. I'm sure your next videos will be even better! Thanks for sharing your travel adventure.

Your are good in what ever you are doing my dear @timsaid , even if it is blogging or vlogging. Thanks for sharing your 1st vlog with us , upped and more success to you...amazing indeed. I cited you on my yesterday post about my milestone, feel free to see it. Keep vlogging and blogging too.

Looking forward to share more of my travel stories with you all. Comments like yours are keeping me motivated.

Thank you and steem on my friend!

Thank you Tim for sharing your trip with us :)
I loved your first Vlog, as I felt that I was with you on the trip.

I love the way you recorded it, the montage, and showing us places you visited.
I really want you to do more Vlogs about your trips.

Also, Nice music you used for the video :D

Holy crap, that was sick! :D
Your first Vlog was amazing! You should do more (If you have more time).
The speed when you accelerate is crazy!
I will be waiting for the next one with anticipation, it was really fun to watch you shouting lol!

Glad you noticed it was fast! I thought it might seem slowly but trust me, was a hell of a ride

Of course, it's different for someone riding it and people watching the video.
And it was at night, It is really scary at night at that speed lol.

thats dope man looks like you had a blast, Im so jealous in the past years out weather conditions have been crap thanks to global warming and our dumb president!

It was a blast, indeed! Book your flights and enjoy the snow

Haha, I laughed so hard when you were riding the sledge and shouting lol.
I had a great time watching your vlog. It has a lot of quality and production in it.
Well done, waiting for more!

While making the video I was wondering what the heck I was shouting there. Can’t wait to make more videos!

It was great! Yep, want to see more!

When judging by the images this has been a wonderful ride dear friend @timsaid, I do not get along very well with the cold, but as I would love to be in this place, congratulations for the beautiful video, many thanks for the courtesy of sharing it.

I just want to ask you a technical question in what version your video is made, how can you upload a 10 minute video to dtube I made a 2 minute mp4 video and I had to cancel it because it never went up

Thank you very much, I wish you a beautiful week

It is a .mp4 file, around 1.3 Gb. Wish you also a great week my friend and thanks for the kind words!

Great Work

I liked your blog, congratulations. the beginnings are slow but the rewards are immense. Continues to move forward always positive.
I invite you to read my last post and have your appreciation and vote ..

It was a wonderful VLOG , I personally liked it because I love ice skating . Thank you for this wonderful work I really wish to you continue to create a VLOGS like this. # @timsaid .

Very good blog dude. And yes practice makes a man perfect👍 Looking forward more posts after yr trip😊

It was a wonderful VLOG , I was very impressed with the landscape (the mountains, the trees, the clouds and the snow) that I filmed with a drone camera that was very wonderful, frankly a professional VLOG.

Great work colleague. Keep blogging!!

U5dqxcZPV25FjDGiEJRht4tJgYS9qcV.gif

When judging by the images this has been a wonderful ride dear friend @timsaid, I do not get along very well with the cold, but I would love to be in this place, congratulations for the beautiful video, many thanks for the courtesy of sharing it.!
Thank you very much, I wish you a beautiful week

i would guess rightly that you were born with the photography instinct, you do it just so effortlessly.

look so much fun and very beautiful view...I wish to have snow in Florida :-)

These adventures seem great, and more than share them with us

thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

Great Work! Keep blogging! It will be great :)

Oh man awesome.
Skiing at night?
i wish i could do it
Seems you have lots of fun.Hope you enjoy your trip Tim!

Beautiful this photography....
I like this traveling....Carry on

oh really I also enjoyed with you watching this vlog. Really your style impressed me. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

You really Had a nice time. I pray I enjoy like you someday

Espectacular

take me, take me, lets snow around, TIM SAID YOU SHOULD BE MY FRIEND 😂 😂 hello buddy.

Hello friend!

☺ 😉 im okay sire Tim-I'm always looking Good, "loving * handsome" 😁 😁 (break it down) - Hand * - some (i bet you won't get this riddle correct.

Hey Tim i just found you through this video! really enjoyed your vlog, i often go to Montafon to ski. the mountains of austria are amazing.

Hello @timsaid I love traveling so much I have the honor to know you can read my article thank you https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@laciri/travel-with-me-1-way-to-the-largest-cave-in-north-africa

How many summer activities can you enjoy in just one day in Saalbach?

Nice Vlog! Have a safe trip to Dubai

Looks like another winter wonderland. A lot like it is here right now. Nice work on the blog!

That's totally awesome vlog buddy @timsaid,

Iam very happy that people now started using Dlive and Dtube for making their vlogges and daily video and that is great for Steemit future also,

I really like the camera quality of your go pro and that's quite funny that you do night sliding their because that's looking very cool,

I really enjoyed this vlog bro and waiting for your next adventure.

AMAZING VIDEO

Nice..i liked it..

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Wonderful experiences you had there quite awesome i would say thanks for showing us around :D

We love watching travel vlogs :)

Altaa! Diese Fotomöglichkeit Abends!

I enjoyed watching your vlog! Why did you decide to vlog just now?! IT was a GREAT one. the view, the experience, and all. I came from a tropical country and so it always excites me to see snow, much more have fun in the snow. Thanks for sharing this with us. Looking forward to your other adventures.

I miss myth or fact!! looks chilly but god would I kill for a chance to shred on my board right now

Wow it seems like you had fun! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Looking forward for more videos!

Amazing! I like it, I hope to see another video of your next trips :D

Congratulations @timsaid, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 361 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8866.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Epic vlog i love seeing these kind of vlog awesome it was fantastic :)

wow you showed the best of that place you seriously got the skills damm you are interesting person to keep following

Bereeh goe vlog traveler lua nanggroe 😀

this is an amazing post. i appreciate your post dare. keep it up!! thanks for sharing

Excellent place and one of the best vlog on steemit today loved watching it

The drone shots were awesome :) Personally I would have enjoyed a bit faster pace in your vlog and some more information about the location you are visiting ( like a zoom in on the map for example) - but that's just personal taste.
Stay awesome man! :)

There are 2 pages
Pages