TRENDING TRENDING TRENDING! Struggling to get your post noticed by the Community? Watch my video as I offer my Personal piece of Advice

in #dtube6 years ago


I see so many New Comers. "Newbies" Referred to as "Minnows". I myself am also a "Minnow". 3 days in to my journey here on Steemit. This video being my second DTUBE video. So no, I don't know everything. However, I do know one thing. And that is not 2 people in this World share the exact same story. We are ONE. We each have our OWN STORY to share. Let other inspire you, drive you, motivate you. But don't loose YOURSELF in the process. Don't loose YOU. Embrace YOURSELF, YOUR passions, YOUR beliefs & everyone will flock together to appreciate YOU. I hope this motivates and inspires someone out there that may be needing this right now. Don't be scared to be YOU

And remember guys, don't hesitate to reach out to me. Let's drive this community together!

Bless up


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hilarious mate! You're goddamn right! we you just gotta be ourselves in order to succeed!

That’s it brother! #beyou

How have you managed to get a reputation of 46 when you've only made 39 posts?

I still don't understand how reputation works, so I wouldn't have a clue. Quality over quantity maybe?

I've seen a couple of other new people who've barely been active, but they have high reputations, too. As far as I can tell, the difference is that you've all had posts that were upvoted by people who have high SP (giving your posts a high SBD value).