#001 - 1/1/2018. New Year, New Goals

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTube & Steemians,

HAPPY NEW YEARS! I hope you all had a wonderful end to 2017. As the New Year rolls in, new goals also follow. I am a firm believer in goal setting, manifesting & building. Planting the seed and watering it, nurturing it as it grows. Many people use the New Year as a stepping stone to bigger and better things. To look back at the year beforehand and reflect on certain aspects in their life. This year I have set myself some pretty massive goals.

Goals that will push my drive to the next level. A challenge both physically & mentally. Moments like this, typing this very post & looking back a year from now thinking to myself "WOW! I did it" No regrets & a whole heap of drive. For starters, I will be dropping content a lot more regularly. So keep an eye out.

Heres to an amazing year 2018 lets do this!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS