Some Much Yet So Little

in #dtube5 years ago


It's been a long time since I have posted a video. I have always been trying to continue to capture video but I just didn't have it in me to complete the process. I'm slowly getting in a better frame of mind and had the motivation to go through some of the video clips and put something together.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Hey Hey There!

We all have missed you and there was this void of not seeing you on a blockchain. I must say for few months I felt the same, and I am getting back on the track!

Congrats on 16th Annyversary! Another five times the 16!

Come back to our collabs, we really miss our crazy international videos!

Artakush dances the happy dance around the bush...

Thanks man. I will try to get back to the huddle asap.

Nice catch up! Looks like the new house is working out.
I’ve been to Mexico... not sure about that food being Mexican 😂. But I’m sure it tasted good.

happy 16th anniversary!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I've had authentic Mexican food in Mexico as well and this is far from it. Just the closest thing we could get here "#1 Mexican Restaurant Around" did not taste good at all. I remember the Mexican food that I had being really good chicken. There was no chicken in this meal and I'm not sure what the meat even was. Thanks buttcoins!

Hey it is great to see you back!!