DTube RANT | Proof Of Celebrity Clones

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So when H3H3 productions and Big Money Salvia got to talking about celebrity clones, I knew I was gonna have to get a video out about it. I've been a little backed up over the last couple weeks and even this video took me a little longer than I first thought but I'm happy to finish this rant, or more preferably debunking and share it with all of you.

DTube can be pretty unforgiving with how much content is being thrown at it right now, so if you guys enjoy the video, or at least can appreciate the kind of channel I'm trying to build, drop an upvote and a subscribe! My first video sat at only about 30 upvotes, so if we can break 50 on this video that'd be great!

Thanks again for watching, I'm hoping to try to get a some more regular steemit posts in over the next week so
follow and watch for me there if you'd like but I do also have one more video lined up for DTube. So be sure to stay tuned!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your talent . You video was really good . waiting for next

Thanks! Appreciate it!!

welcome ... see my new post . hope you like

good article..

vote for me my friend

thanks man! will check you out

Your Welcome my friend..
He-he-he..

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

thanks bruv