The Un-Indoctrination | Channel Trailer

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey guys, Trism here! Finally decided to get back into making videos and decided to share my latest Channel Trailer with you all here to see if any of you guys still have an interest in seeing my content. I have a couple of other videos on my channel so feel free to check out some of my other content if the trailer sparks your interest!

Channel Trailer

I'll likely be uploading this and some of my other videos onto Dtube soon, just wanted to see if any on here would show some interest before going through all the trouble. Let me know what you guys think, would love to get some feedback!

Don't forget to check me out on instagram :)
https://www.instagram.com/trismegistuz/

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.83% upvote from @swiftcash, thanks to @msg768 🤑

Congratulations @trismegistuz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!