✈️A long trip ✈️COVER by Vanessa Gennaro 🎧 OPEN MIC WEEK 143🎤

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


helloaaa open mic!

What a joy to be, and be able to connect after several weeks absent. Today I want to share with you this original song by Marcela Gandara This theme is inspired by our life career, this song explains that everything is part of a process, and this prepares us to fulfill our purpose. I think that more than giving them a description I want to show you what it is about. So, with you ...



can not miss

THANK YOU @curie @pfunk @ausbitbank @aggroed @helpie for helping the youngest, for this initiative, thank you for your support.

THANK YOU JUDGES
for his detailed comments, for his musical contribution in steemit, for each writing that inspires ...@verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion @meno @passion-ground

and finally I want to name and THANK @carlosaguila for the video and sound edition.

Letter

I
The trip has been long but at last I arrived
The light came to my eyes although I hesitated
There were many valleys of insecurity that I crossed
There were many days of so much doubt, but finally I arrived
I came to understand

chorus

That for this hour I have arrived
For this time I was born
in his eternal purposes I saw myself
That for this hour I have arrived
even though I had a hard time believing
today I found your plans

II
I never imagined that within his love
And within your plans I will find myself
It was many times that shyness prevented me
There were many days of so much doubt
but finally I arrived
and come to understand

chorus

//That for this hour I have arrived
For this time I was born
in his eternal purposes I saw myself
That for this hour I have arrived
even though I had a hard time believing
today I found your plans//

ESPAÑOL

Hola micrófono abierto!

Qué alegría ser, y poder conectarme después de varias semanas de ausencia. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta canción original de Marcela Gandara. Este tema está inspirado en nuestra carrera, esta canción explica que todo es parte de este proceso y esto nos prepara para cumplir nuestro propósito. Creo que más que darles una descripción, quiero mostrarles de qué se trata. Entonces, contigo ...


Este espacio no puede faltar

GRACIAS @curie @pfunk @ausbitbank @aggroed @helpie por ayoyar a los mas pequeños, por esta iniciativa, gracias por su respaldo.

GRACIAS JUECES
por sus detallados comentarios,po su aporte musical en steemit , por cada escrito que inspira...

y finalmente quiero nombrar y AGRADECER a @carlosaguila por la edición de video y sonido.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Sorry I missed your open mic entry here last week, you were fantastic and I feel bad for missing this wonderful singing of yours. Thanks for sharing @vanne!

quiet friend, you will always be welcome. :)

Hi, @vanne!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @vanne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!