On the first day of Christmas

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suwG85ssa5g

My 3 year old boy opening the first day of his first advent calendar that I made which gives him the task of decorating the Christmas tree - for the first time! Watch as his eyes light up! All firsts!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

😍

❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @vincy, I'm a DTube Chain block producer & STEEM witness. I'm currently working on DTube Rewind 2019, a compilation of all things trending on DTube this year.

I'm requesting if I can use a small section (< 15 seconds) of the following video for the upcoming Rewind:

https://d.tube/#!/v/vincy/ow-HfVPyEjM

You will receive a portion of the 70% of post rewards allocated to original content creators who will be featured. More details about this can be read here.

Sounds cool to me! Do l need to do anything or are you able to extract the video? Thanks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will only use a few seconds of an extract 😉