You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptoverse - Channel Update 2018 (Does anyone even care? 🤔)

in #dtube6 years ago

Chris,

first of all many thanks for this video. It shows all characteristics why I decided to subscribe your channel. You are enthusiastic about what you are doing and you try to reach as many as people as possible to get a deeper understanding of Bitcoin, blockchain and cryptocurrency. I am a regularly viewer of your channel and for me it's a must to not miss a single one.

Other channels may have more subscribers, that may have various reasons. Maybe most people just want to get quick money and are not interested in technology, politics or information that gives more insight about why things are happening.

You take it serious and are highlighting the good and bad things that are happening and how to invest long term.

I really do love the idea of a live channel and will try to participate.

I am recommending your channel wherever possible, but as I am german speaking, many of the people I am taking to can't understand english good enough to follow your channel, but I keep woking on it.

Thanks again and good luck!