DTube | Camila Cabello | Havana (Cover by Alexza)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


This latin-style singles turned out to be quite successful and stuck in the ears of those who heard it (including me). I can even say this Havana song is the most catchy song. Although catchy and very easy to digest, but this song remains surprisingly qualities. This song tells the story of falling in love with a guy with a different bad boy area with a loved residence as well, this makes Camila Cabello dilemma between continuing his love with this guy or staying in this Havana city. I tried to make the cover of Havana song. I did my best! I dedicate to you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice cover ......

pls visit my link and vote my post.........https://steemit.com/@asiddik
104241430_1.jpg

Again Very good cover ;)

Thank you so much, you have interpreted this song very well with your wonderful voice.
One question remains: who plays the piano?