Top 10 Gymnasts Book

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I go to the library every other week to get a book to do a book report for school. This week I found the most amazing book on the top ten gymnasts. And even on the cover, it shows my favorite gymnast Shannon Miller. I actually met her earlier this year and she is AMAZING.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, curlfamilyvlog

I'm sorry, but I forgot your name ....

Is your daughter in the video? She is very friendly and cheerful. Well cool this book about gymnastics. I once saw a video of young American gymnasts called 7 gymnastics girls who seem to be very competent and young. In addition, I saw some videos of this girl from the USA (I think) and by her age, it seems to be ultra professional, because, it makes very difficult movements. If I do, I break my spine.

Look at you see:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCviupxNnpvue7xQ8Qb3pEgQ

Thank you and good morning!

Yes, she is my daughter. Brianna tried out for Seven Gymnastics Girls last year. They have since been removed from YouTube. Brianna loves everything gymnastics and athletic. She is always looking for something new.
The link you shared is one of the original SGG girls that Brianna loves. She is now a coach at a local gym. They are in Orlando which is about 45 minutes away from us. She wants to meet her and hopes to see her at every local gymnastics competition we go to. One day she will meet her even if I have to take her to her gym one day.
Brianna wants to get into acting and modeling which is why she talks in front of the camera, so she can get used to it. She is also very creative. She creates her own routines last year she competed XCel in gymnastics where they can create their own routines and many girls hire someone to do that for them. Brianna loves to come up with her own. And she does the same with her silks and dance.

great great. i am impressive