I’m On The Right Path In Life. Are You? 😀 | Vlog #125

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 125.jpg


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Videos. Vlogging. That's what's going on. Are you on the right path?

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #124 - The Difference Between Hustling and Relaxing

Vlog #123 - I’m So Over The Negativity

Vlog #122 - What To Do - When Our Videos Don’t Go To Plan?

Vlog #121 - Are Your Videos Episodic Or Closed?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There is still resentment and disbelief out there in the "real world" as this whole crypto space has yet to hit mainstream. But once it does... Then they'll get it ;)

Very soon, I reckon!

Better enter now then later :)

Vlogging in the bathroom! Winning!

And keep living the dream mate. You're doing amazingly well. :)

Cheers, Mazzle. Hope your are enjoying the DTube life!

Yay for being on the right track :D

I don't know if I'm on the right track. I just know I've been doing the same thing for maybe 15 years -_- I don't feel like I've gotten anywhere because I don't have a lot visually, as per usual, all my work is behind the scenes. With luck I'll get there sometime in this lifetime, but at the rate I'm going, probably not. But I'll keep trying coz what else can you do XD

goatsig

If you're happy then nothing else matters ✌️

I'm happy enough for sure, things are awesome :) Could still do without the catch22 though XD

goatsig

Don't give up yet! The best is yet to come. Great words of advice man...And as a person that's been in business for myself for almost 20 years, I'm telling ya....The roller coaster never ends LOL

Will you ever be 'comfortable'? As entrepreneurs I don't think you should...Because if you get too comfy, change comes at you real fast and you are reacting instead of being proactive.

You have your finger on the pulse man. You got it!

On The Money, Jon! Thanks For Always Supporting!

I really enjoy your VLOGS, they are really heart felt! KEEP EM COMING 👌💪

Thanks man, have a good one!

Yes brother! Never give up ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

GIVE DOWN!

Whoa, you did something awesome there! We've been scouring the planet looking for great video, and this one's a gem. We watched it and we liked it and we put it on the list...

OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 21 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!