Create Timeless content

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Sometimes I think that I don't take this route more often because I might be compromising my creative view but all I have to do is it make it in a way that both things can exist together.

What is Your view when it comes to creating content that have a longer life span?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Muy bueno, saludos

Thank You. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 15.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sergiomendes!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good way to earn money

Yeah we need to think about the future and do our best possible :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That,s pretty good..Good job.👍👍

Thank you so much. I am glad you think so. Will keep trying my best. :)

Posted using Partiko Android