You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaking 101 | Back to Basics

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Cap’n!! True words right here! That multicam feature is awesome although I haven’t had the chance to play with it much. When I did have a multicam setup, I didn’t know about that feature yet 😅

You know Casey Neistat recently said he believes shot diversity is one of the most underrated things on YouTube, and I think that shows that at-home creators tend to forget often about getting different shots. It’s awesome that you’re bringing awareness!

Thanks for the reminder 🤙🏼

Sort:  

Thanks for watching man! Yes, that multi-cam function is freaking amazing. A crazy time saver for editing multi-cam. I'm going to dig a little deeper on it over time, but I'm amazed really. Also thanks on the different shots comment. Yeah man, I've known this and yet in the heat of making a vlog or video, or shooting B-Roll I just simply do a poor job at capturing those different moments. Appreciate you man.