You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M BACK! | VLOG 62 

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Yeahh ! I/we all missed you soooo much ! <3

Nice to have you back and thank you for explaining why you needed this offtime ! We all have these times and we need to take the break and think about all the stuff going on, reorder things, turn resistance in motivation and start over from new again.

And that you moved to a quiter, nicer place is an awsome thing! I heard it from reinis allready. I clearly can see the love for this place in your eyes even it is much work. like relations are work too :)

Im totally excited for you video about the deep insights of that marketing stuff. Would like to know more.

And I would love to see more of Laima this cutiiiiie

Sort:  

Yep, I feel like I've learned a lot and ready to go on! And it certainly is a special place!

Oh, that video feels like it's going to be a long one, but I'll see how I can get to the marketing part. :D I've been reading a brilliant book that matches my outlook on this worldly and spiritual existence of ours, called Dispelling Wetiko, it cuts through to what really is THE illness of society. So I'll have to give a background on that + my observation, which means = a lot of info to synthesize in one video. But I'm so excited to share all kinds of insights I've had about the industry.

Laima be like: wat? people want to know about me?
photo (1 of 1)-4.jpg