Teething Baby? There's only one remedy (Hot Coffee and a Smile!)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


So we've entered round 14 of the teething saga that a child enters in their first couple of years. By this point we consider ourselves as seasoned veterans of the teething game!

Our daughter cut her first two teeth at 4 months old and has consistently cut those chompers ever since. It's not easy and we count the sleep we manage to get in minutes instead of hours but you know what?

Despite the grind of it. My daughter is the most adorable girl I have ever met, her smile could stop a supernova and the more teeth she can add to that beautiful smile, the more powerful it'll become.

So here's a little daily life short I made while I was awake at 3am, only having 2 hours of sleep before heading to work, I made the coffee strong and figured I'd practice my filming while I did it.

I'm a work in progress but everything I do is for this little girl here.

sips coffee


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww that baby is so adorable <3

I can definitely agreee wih you on that one!

She's so cute man! I have a 3 year old. We used to give her coffee too when she was less than a year. Solved the teething cries.

.

.

.

:D :D :D

So pro. you're barista!

Ahahaha awww and also Jheeez that's some fantastic video shots and editing my bro! Teach me uncle!

Ouch you must be exhausted. But that coffee was looking so good and Willow is always a sweetheart 😁