You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining My Medical Condition 🤢 | Vlog #83

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Gout sounds extremely painful. I have lupus and some foods can aggravate my condition, too. It is harder for me to identify exactly what the problem food is, but bread products can really get to me. I hope you get better soon!

Sort:  

Cheers, Tom! Lupus sounds hard to predict

Thanks. For me more fruit and vegetables, almost no bread and only small portions of lean meat seems to do the trick.

glad you found a solution! why do these things exist though :(

Yes, I hope you find out all your trigger foods and have better health.

I think some of the reason why we get these diseases is a triggering of the autoimmune response. Sometimes it may be from vaccines, or toxins in the environment. It could also be genetic.