One Week FITNESS Diary #23 [Weight Loss Journey]

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)




Read this along with my Food Blog #23 to see BOTH my exercise and diet


This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal


MONDAY: Arm Day (4/16/18)



3 sets of 12 for all these workouts. After weights I did cardio.




TUESDAY: Abs (4/17/18)



For the middle and right I did 25 reps rotating back and forth till I did 150 reps total.



WEDNESDAY (4/18/18)


IMG_3621.JPGIMG_3635.PNG

All I did was cardio at the gym and later that day I went shopping which explains the 16,846 steps at the end of the day.



THURSDAY: Arm Day (4/19/18)





FRIDAY (4/20/18)



All of these are 3 sets of 12 except for the one on the right. I did over a 100 reps on that machine I don't exactly know how it works but currently I do not use that machine regularly.



SATURDAY (4/21/18)


This day was sedentary for me.



SUNDAY (4/22/18)


)

This day was just cardio for me.



SUMMARY


I have not blogged in awhile so I can't be very accurate but estimating and from what I can remember most of them are 3 sets of 12 reps. I take 1 minute breaks after each set. I have to say this is an achievement. Sadly 2 or 3 weeks after that I lost the consistency. Right now I am currently trying to gain it back. 4 out of 7 days I managed to do cardio and weights but I am currently striving for 6 or 7 days a week.


Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12

My Food/Fitness Blog #13

My Food/Fitness Blog #14

My Food/Fitness Blog #15

My Food/Fitness Blog #16

My Food/Fitness Blog #17

My Food/Fitness Blog #18

My Food/Fitness Blog #19

Food Blog #20 ||| Fitness Blog #20

Food Blog #21 ||| Fitness Blog #21

Food Blog #22 ||| Fitness Blog #22

Food Blog #23 ||| Fitness Blog #23

Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!


Sort:  

what a difrence between the both pics....very gud sharing...this is very useful post for every fat person...