Are you going to a walk? Make a snap. :)

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Everytime we discover something new.I never recorded video myself, but now I'm gaining experience in this too. So, thanks to persons, who talked about the idea by @nathanmars.
I hope that in the future I will be able to share my thoughts in a similar way. Using Dtube and not only with snap.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@alicedorin77, welcome to #Dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Huge lockers of gratitude for you, because you also participated in narrative about #Dtube. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wellcome friend, and you are making the future :D

Thanks a lot that you paid attention. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome..

I like your first rule!!!

Always have good mood :)))))))

Looking forward to more of your good vlogs !

This rule is always relevant.))))))
Thank you for your interest. :)

Posted using Partiko Android