You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnap #2: Growing From Emotion

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Ah, I've seen a lot of ads for Mindspace! I have been using an app called Calm which is also really good! I am trying to try and achieve that state more and more without the app - weaning myself so to speak - and that is very useful when you are not able to do a full on meditation in order to access that state..
Yeah, he really has left an awesome legacy :)
Thanks for stopping by :)

Sort:  

Ah yea I have seen adverts for calm too. Yea removing all distractions and just letting yourself breathe for 5 minutes sounds so easy but if you don't know what you're doing it is pretty difficult!

I am not sure what the full meditation state is like but it sounds wonderful.

Posted using Partiko Android