DublUP: United States v. Ghislaine Maxwell. Place your bets and win some PAL!

in #dublup2 years ago

Will she epstein herself or go free?

Click Here to Place your bets and win some PAL!

What will be the outcome of Ghislaine Maxwell's sex-trafficking trial?

Will she be found innocent or guilty?
Will this be a mistrial?

Or maybe...

She will epstein herself.

Sorry, I couldn't help it.

ListenLive.jpg


I've been playing around on DublUP for a while now and wanted to make my own.

DublUp is the prediction market that works on hive-engine and uses PAL to create markets for just about any event you can imagine.

I couldn't figure out what to post. I wanted to do something that I find interesting and others would too.

I've been watching allot of SaltyCracker lately, when he was talking about the Meme Cannons, that's when it hit me.

SaltyStreamShot.jpg

I can do a Prediction Market about Ghislaine!

That would make great Meme Cannon Ammunition. So I did.

He posted some information about a Listen Live phone number but after reading more on the US DOJ website it may have been just the jury selection that was live.

image.png

However I will be calling that number tomorrow to find out if it is also for the trial. I would love to listen to this trial live. That's one Jury that I would like to sit on.

I hope the number works.

You can listen to this trial live.
Listen Live at: 844-721-7237
Outside the USA: 409-207-6951
Access Code for both: 9991787

The trial starts November 28, 2021
The betting closes December 12, 2021

Have fun and Make a bet.

I know I will!

p.s. Personally I think she will walk in some way. There are just toooooo many BIG NAMES involved in this. And if she was going to epstein herself "she" would have done it already.

Knowing the little I know about her I'm thinking she has a BIG "Dead Man Switch" and isn't afraid to use it.

@meanbees

Sort:  

I reckon she will be found guilty.

Great to see you post again! I should message you on Discord as I have news - that I messaged to goatgirlz, but no idea if she's seen it.

I haven't been following the Ghislaine Maxwell buildup... no idea whether they'll find her guilty or not... Depends on who needs her where, I guess.

I think Ghislaine will somehow walk.

Goat-Girlz doesnt play online anymore.

Update:
It looks like the LIVE Streamed audio won't be available.
:-(

image.png

That's to bad. I was looking forward to it.

Congratulations @meanbees! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!