You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi... I am Kamarudin... I am still new in Steemit... Defenitely need your support to improve...

in #durian7 years ago

Hello @kamar68 - a warmly welcome to this community and a big hug for you !
I am @chrisx aka MelonMan ^^ - it's a pleasure to meet and have you here on steemit

In the OLD times i would leave a LIKE on your indroduction post, but times have changed
instead of a like i will give you my welcome vote, even if it's not that big, it's something :-)
We have to start somewhere, right?
The best thing what you can do here is talk to people, which is sometimes a little bit confusing, but the cool guys will come after you hihi
I am very sure you will find your way into our community.

Whenever you need a smile or a laugh, come over here.
I created a series of funny pictures and hope you enjoy it from time to time :-)

Wish you best of luck and hope to see you around
greetings from the Melonman :-)