Hi... I am Kamarudin... I am still new in Steemit... Defenitely need your support to improve...

in #durian7 years ago

A little bit about me..

Test.gif

I am 49 years old man from Penang, Malaysia...
I live in Balik Pulau, Penang... Famous place in my country Malaysia when come month of April every year...
It is time for famous seasonal fruit known as King Of The Fruit - Durian...
Famous of its smell... Banned from using local or international transportation ride due to its smell...
Its smell can make some people feel hard to breath and also can cause some people headache...
But for me its smell so good, and it taste is superb...

durian 01.jpg

I like to travel and love hiking...
I do traveling and hiking locally...
But now my age and my knees be a burden for me to hike...

So, this is my short introduction to all steemian...

"Selamat Tinggal Dan Jumpa Lagi"

Sort:  

hi Kamarudin, i'm darkzmeehum, easy name isn't it? i live in thailand
so its not toooo far from your location
just want to send you a nice welcome to steemit :-)i can understand why you like durian fruit hahaha
smelly but so delicious. and healthy as well... omg god i think you will life forever hahaha
please have my welcome upvote... hope to see you around
byebye

Welcome to Steemit @kamar68 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @kamar68!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Hello @kamar68 - a warmly welcome to this community and a big hug for you !
I am @chrisx aka MelonMan ^^ - it's a pleasure to meet and have you here on steemit

In the OLD times i would leave a LIKE on your indroduction post, but times have changed
instead of a like i will give you my welcome vote, even if it's not that big, it's something :-)
We have to start somewhere, right?
The best thing what you can do here is talk to people, which is sometimes a little bit confusing, but the cool guys will come after you hihi
I am very sure you will find your way into our community.

Whenever you need a smile or a laugh, come over here.
I created a series of funny pictures and hope you enjoy it from time to time :-)

Wish you best of luck and hope to see you around
greetings from the Melonman :-)

Welcome to the community, Kamarudin! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek