You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper's FAQ

in #dustsweeper3 years ago

Hi @dustsweeper

I am a newbie and transferred to your 2 Hive account via the Transfer to Savings option. It is the first time I have done this and the truth is that only this transfer option appears in my wallet. That is, I did not see an option that is only Transfer and I thought it was the same.

Screen Shot 2021-06-23 at 9.58.37 AM.png

Now I am seeing that the account of @dustsweeper arrived with a Savings Transfer and I imagine that it is not right. The bot can take it or I have to resend the money by another means. Sorry for the inconvenience, can that money be returned to me or did I lose it? Thanks for the support.

Screen Shot 2021-06-23 at 9.58.23 AM.png

Sort:  

No problem. Money returned. Please initiate a normal transfer and it should be good. Thanks!

Thank you! I'm going to transfer correctly now.