Sort: Β 

I am wondering why @dustsweeper is voting for my posts. What good thing have you done my friend? I just noticed it now.

@savvyplayer told me to reply to your comment, otherwise I would have not seen it. πŸ˜…

Anyway, I checked your posts, and I did not see dustsweeper upvoting them. πŸ€” Maybe you are referring to some of your comments which get upvoted by the dust-sweeping bot? πŸ˜…

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Why does @dustsweeper upvote my comments?

The dustsweeper bot will upvote your comments that I have also upvoted, because it is also "protecting" my outgoing votes. πŸ€“πŸ˜

!LOLZ !CTP

And how can I do that? I am thinking of doing the same for @ryansskie and other friends that I will onboard on Hive.

Before @dustsweeper starts sweeping outgoing dust votes from a Hive account, that Hive account needs to send at least 0.1 HIVE to the @dustsweeper account with the memo INOUT (where @dustsweeper "protects" both incoming and outgoing dust votes but gives "higher priority" to incoming dust votes) or OUTIN (where @dustsweeper "prioritizes" outgoing dust votes but also sweeps incoming dust votes). πŸ€“ However, there is no mention of what "priority" for dust sweeping really means. πŸ€―πŸ˜…

If you just want to have @dustsweeper start sweeping dust votes for a Hive account, you can send an amount greater than 0.1 HIVE or 0.1 HBD to @dustsweeper with a memo to: then the username of the Hive account you are sending to without the @ character (such as to: savvytester). πŸ€“ However, @dustsweeper by default will "protect" only incoming votes to that Hive account (as with the ININ mode) unless the target account itself sends a memo with INOUT, OUTIN, or OUTOUT. πŸ˜…πŸ˜

Looks like I made this comment long enough and probably should be published as a post! πŸ€”πŸ˜…

Shall I do it just only once per account? Or do I need to do it repeatedly?

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @savvytester.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!