You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper's FAQ

in #dustsweeper2 years ago

Is this service still actual? Is there an other article with updated info? Except of Hive and HBD are there other tokens we could use to pay? Do I refrase correctly the answer on the question "What does it cost?" saying: When I've got a 0,01 vote, than a 0,016 will be taken from my deposit and I'll be paid out 0,026 and when I've got 0,00 vote, than a 0,026 vote will be taken form mu deposit and I'll be paid out 0,026? If this is affirmative, where is the profit for @dustsweeper ?
And additionally: isn't it very likely that most comments aren't upvoted and the ones that are upvoted will be upvoted for more than 0,02? Just a consideration...

Sort:  

There is no profit from using the #Dustsweeper service, though it still helps you avoid losing on author (and curation) rewards by sweeping tiny votes for you that would otherwise be dusted. 🤓 !PIZZA !CTP