You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Series - Part 1 - The Comeback, The Great Chain & The Eleven Commandments Of The dWeb

in #dweb6 years ago

As I read, even though I did not understand everything as well as I would like to, I felt a growing excitement taking over - until I read that I cannot use bit 32.

If this idea is meant to help everyone all over the world, I would suggest that if you can, you include the older system, as most cannot afford to update hardware to 64 bit (being newer, it is also more expensive).

I'll try to borrow a pc I can use on 64 bit, but somewhere along the line I wiill have to return it.

A question, I noted you mentioned STEEM and by your not mentioning SP and SBD I assume the two are not transferable directly.

I hope you are providing Help files in simple terms for newbies like me. For instance, on Steemit, a post is limited in size. My story that I have been posting (Book 1 being 700 pages) I had to cut into pieces of around to 2 to 5 pages. Once I am on D - can I post the entire book in one post? What will the limitations be...if I am not doing it for the money.

.

Otherwise, I must say that it is wonderful to meet people who not only have a dream, but also devote themselves to making it happen.

You have all my best wishes and I am hoping I can get started as soon as possible. I just wish I was knowledgeable enough to be of help.

PS - If I may suggest, contact the Gab guys, they are being threatened by Misrosoft and this might be the right time to get them interested - if they do come over, they would be bringing a base of about a million followers who desperately need to be made safe from their govts now that free speech is no longer allowed.

All my best,
Alex