You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Series - Part 1 - The Comeback, The Great Chain & The Eleven Commandments Of The dWeb

in #dweb6 years ago

Puhhh this is a lot to digest. And surely I need to read the whole post again.

From my understanding is that what you guys want to accomplish is beyond a simple application. It's shaking the foundation of our current system. Something which can bring an entirely new era.

This sounds so crazy! And I appreciate that you guys are going for it. Respect for that. I am looking forward reading the next parts.

What I would like to know is this: I see here many biblical phrases, so I am asking myself if you are a Christian or where does does it come from?

Wish you all the best guys :)

Sort:  

Thanks for following us and yes we are Christians! Part 2 just came out and you can read it here: https://steemit.com/dweb/@distributedweb/freedom-series-part-1-the-comeback-the-great-chain-and-the-eleven-commandments-of-the-dweb

Already on it ;)