Quick and healthy "Salmon Salad" with The Headless Chef (Almost Vego Friendly)

in #dynamicsteemians6 years ago


As it is lunch time (for me) In this episode I make a quick and tasty meal out of what I found in the fridge and cupboard.

Extra credit for guessing why I have called these Episodes of the "Headless Chef" .

Have a great day!

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank @thundercurator and @dynamicgreentk for showing me the ropes on discord.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That looks pretty yum!
And although you made it for lunch I might have it for Dinner as it will save me from having to go to the shops.
Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by divard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks!