My Top 5 Games at E3 2017

in #e37 years ago

This years E3 has showcased so many amazing looking games. I've tried to narrow it down to my top 5 most anticipated games.

  1. Days Gone - this take on the post zombie apocalypse looks damn right amazing, I just can't get enough of these types of games. This is most defiantly my most anticipated game. It sort of reminds me of 'The last of us', that same grimy, huge open world with danger around every corner. It also helps that the main character reminds me of Daryl from 'The Walking dead' on his bike.

  2. God of War - the demo for this game was huge, I can't wait to immerse myself in this world, the farther and son dynamic looks amazing, it defiantly reminds me of the on screen duo in the last of us and if that is anything to go by this game should be amazing. The combat looks very fluid and i hope to god the story is amazing.

  3. Spider-Man - it's been a long time since we've had a good spider-man game. The game play and combat looks so smooth compared to previous spider man games. I just love the idea of zipping around a giant city without having to touch the ground.

  4. Assassin's Creed Origins - Ubisoft have taken a year out of their yearly AC game release and i hope this game is reflects that. with more time to spend on this installment, there should be no excuse. I like many others was burned out with the games every year, constant bugs and not polished. The Egyptian setting is fresh i just hope the new combat level system plays out the way we all hope.

  5. Vampyr - finally a game where you can play as a vampire. The game is set in early 20th century London. There is a lot of hype behind this game with its different branching narratives. The idea of multiple different play troughs. With 4 different endings to the game i know i'll be playing this game again and again and again and again.

2018 is going to be an amazing year for gaming.

Comment your top 5 games below :D

Regards,
Xontor
E3-2017-1024x576-1a5712aec74d6392.jpg

Sort:  

Did you see the DCS F-18C Hornet at the Thrustmaster area?