You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Cryptocurrency by Writing and Consuming for free

Its quite like duplicate content. And I think Google doesn't like it.

I have noticed this over the last day or two :(

I'm not sure how we can all work on one post, and it's good that there are multiple version that have varying titles - i'm just not sure how the contest will work with 5 prizes though.

I will speak to the sponsors and see what is best, and I think next time around there will be a different format.

Sort:  

May be you can think about 1 spot for 1 keyword.
5 winners for 5 different keywords. Just an idea! :)

like - Earn Crypto, Earn free Cryptocurrency, how to earn cryptocurrency etc.
I believe you have better idea in your mind.

btw I could be wrong what I just said in previous comment. It would be great if someone could clear the matter.

Yes I think something like that is an option, but I will see what others have to say and perhaps do an update towards the end of the week :)

btw I could be wrong what I just said in previous comment. It would be great if someone could clear the matter.

Judging by what I have seen - the newest blog replacing the previous, I think that is the way it will work for google, per search term.