Dutchsinse: World Earthquake Forecast's

in #earthquake7 years ago

Europe on Alert for a M5.0 or greater along Crete / Cyprus / Turkey

Baja California on Alert for a M5.5 to M6.0 earthquake to happen within 48hrs.

Taiwan on alert for a M5.0 earthquake within 48hrs.

  • M4.9 earthquake struck Jingjinji, China
  • M4.6 earthquake struck Nepal
  • M4.0 earthquake struck Myanmar
  • M6.0 earthquake struck north New Zealand
  • M6.0 earthquake struck Japan


video source: dutchsinse/youtube
I don't know Michael Janitch personally but I have followed his work for 6 years and he by far is the World's best Earthquake Forcaster. http://www.dutchsinse.com/

The Slow Slip Continues..... Be prepared for at least a M7.8 over the next few weeks to months if you live along the US West Coast.

Do you Know what to do?

Do you know where higher ground is?

STEEMIT -FOLLOWER-TEMPLATE.gif

Thank you.

If someone has helped you or has gone out of their way to help you, please let me know for the Steemian-of-the-day draw.

Sort:  

Saturday Afternoon most update

Saturday update

Most updated:

This is 2016, right? Both of them...

Just corrected my error's.
Thanks for watching my back surfyogi ;)

Just updated,

Any idea if this report predicted MX City quake?
I'm on West coast, but inland, near SF.

So you made comment, you will move to ACA? How soon?
Me too, maybe Feb 1...

Nice to meet you, followed.

Hello @surfyogi, nice to meet you to. will check your posts out soon.

Yes, Dutchsinse for five days broadcasted/forecast earthquake for MX City.

I am on West coast inland from Vancouver. Hope you have a emergency bag and plan ready. know how to get to higher ground without a car/truck

I hope to be in Aca for Halloween.
We should chat more maybe get a bigger house? or are you married with kids?

no kids. you can message me: @sy7 on wire.com

I've followed dutchsinse on youtube for 6 years too!!! He is very accurate. Look out CA!!!

Baja is expecting earthquake by Saturday.

Your an artist eh?
Feel like helping on a project I am starting?

Maybe? I can at least hear you out before i officially decided.

I need a creative minded artist to draw me up a Steemit Wrap for a Motorhome.
I want the whole vehicle wrapped with Steemit information. even the windows.
Any suggestions?