wedding dinner

in #eating6 years ago

today i go to my friends son wedding. .. at noon , lunch time i take brake from my work and go to attend wedding. because after hard working whole the day i was hungry. so when i reached the dinner was start. direct i sit and start to eat . when my friends see me that i am in the wedding he shocked and said why i dont met him i says i feel very hungry so when i reached i decided to eat first . now i meet you. and gave him many many congrats. he was very happy to see me . the dinner the hall and the every thing of the function was mine blowing. . because of my steemit work i takes pictures of food for my steemain friends hope u like my posts
WhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 23.03.04 (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 23.03.04 (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 23.03.04 (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 23.03.04.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 23.03.05.jpeg
in the dinner there was lamb steaks . chicken rice .. and in sweets .there was Gajrela (asian recipe) carrot based sweet deserts pudding

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (25.60%)
Summoned by @khurramzaheer007
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 3.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khurramzaheer007!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks to use @jzeek-bot service