I encourage offers on my Ebay Items. Please stop by and take a look

in #ebay7 years ago

I encourage offers on my Ebay Items. Please stop by and take a look. If you see some things you want make offers if you are interested in more than one item I will combine shipping and try to lower that cost as well. I have vintage, antique and , unique items. Stop by and check it out! Thanks . Have agreat day! http://stores.ebay.com/sharsbuysandbids/ to the moon.jpg

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo