You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voyage under captain

in #eccency10 months ago

In kungfu panda, oogway says, "There are no accidents" I have come to believe this. Things happen for a reason andthe timing is just perfect. It's another thing that we don't understand them often but can see the miracles in the hindsight.

I am glad to come across you at the right time and elated to have you on my team. It was a nice journey. It still continues. My doors are alwsys open for any kind of support and guidance. You can come to me anytime.

About the traffic on your blog, I would say that the only way to bring people to your blog is to go to their blogs. Unless other people know that you exist how would they come to visit you.

Hive is much more than a blogging platform. It's a family. The more you will explore it the more you will fall in !LUV.

I am sorry for being late to comment. Life is quite tiresome these days

Sort:  

@ukrajpoot, @amberkashif(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

It has been actually a great honor for me to work under your flag
Yeah now on my way to interact more and more and more

Well so i am panda of this kungfu😂😂😂

!LOLZ.

What do mummies do on vacation?
They unwind.

Credit: reddit
@ukrajpoot, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of amberkashif

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM