Sort:  

I got that clip down to 10n1/2 minutes now. I'll be able to shave off maybe two more, probably only one. Gotta tunes still. Lotta work man. No wonder they pay so much in Hollywood.

Damn, that's some nice progress. No more Chinese Democracy jokes for you! That's already short enough that Free Bird would work!

So what do you plan to do with your opus when it is complete?

That last one was a mess. Good thing you understand typo. I wanna put up here and save it, so you can check it out too. Country to country in the middle of Covid. Not too many of those goin around probably. You seen one?

Not that I'm aware of, it definitely should be interesting, I'm looking forward to it. I'm still amazed at how many people were flying this past weekend...

I put it up yesterday. Check it out when you get a chance.

It's business as usual here, such a weird time.