Sort:  

I see lot going in Mexico and not come back 😎.... also lot from USA , USA dollar is soon end and all going BOOM , so look you not go in USA 🤯

No I am not thinking to go USA for now. I have to say that I would like to visit France or Russian why not. I am read som news about the small group of the brics, and I agree with you about the dollar.
New changes in the world economy are approaching, and I would like to be in my country while that happens.

Russia is good ... they get every month more strong ... But France ... I not know I see lot things also happens there too what is not good.

But Mexico can fix lot problems too, they have lot citys what have lot ART institutions that perform many exhibitions on the streets as well as in caleries.

Yes you are completely all right. the peoples say The Cancún beaches are beautiful. My sister go twice and she spend very good, and I have friend who work in DF mexico and Merida, but I have to say that I never take a plane out of Cuba, but I would like.

ONe day you must try .... I must try also , and I hope to do this soon to see Mexico :))

Yes, you have more easy access than me but I must try too. 😂😂😂
Cuba need visa to travel to Mexico 🇲🇽.
It was nice talking to you, I have to go to sleep, here is 2:00 am.
I’ll be waiting your post from the holly days in Mexico. 😁😁😁
Have a good day.

Thanx .... I wait new art so to see ;) 😎