New opportunity

in #ecencylast year

Today, all the animals came out at the same time, the first I saw was wild deer walking quietly on a large open field. But suddenly they stopped and did not look at me , and from the other side of the open field came a Fox, who had not yet discovered me there, so I got ready and tried to get a few good pictures quickly before it realized that I was seeing him.

But when I took the pictures I forgot to look at the setings I had, because I was a little bit pleased, I not get every day chance of a fox walking straight in my direction and very close :)) . So I took pictures with Blindly without knowing what's coming :)) ... I was lucky photos are not very fuck up and they are ok :)

I was use here my Sony A6000
And I was use here my Sony 55-210 mm lens


Sort:  

Wow this is soo beautiful to see these animals and snow all over there.

Thank you!! ... I try get more soon Fox what snow .... it is there all time, but not easy to get all time :)) 🤗

Okay do your best.🙂

I try :)) .... Also there is lot deer too , Last week I was see up to 11 on one in the field here near the House. So I should get them also soon more ... I just have to go walk every day in forest .

Yeah i appreciate your work you are going out in snowfall season for getting amazing photos.

Thats a great scenario you walked into there!!

Thank you!! .... I try get more soon :) 🤗

Great photograph, friend of that woodpecker, the truth is that it is gigantic. The ones here in my country, Venezuela, are much smaller and the strangest thing is the color black.

When I was google ... then I was also find that we have here Green ones also this woodpeckers ... but I have not seen green yet , so I hope I see green one also soon :))

Love the fox

Thank you!!

Oh, this fox is real!😃 I never get to see one in its true shape. I'm amazed you're able to capture these photos!

Thank you 🤗🍷... I have here small forest, it walks here every day in forest, but lot times it run so fast that I not get all time photos, this time it did not see me fast .

You're lucky indeed!I wonder if these animals are wild or dangerous!

Oh ... they are not so dangerous :)) if you not annoy them and you let them be calmly there in forest :)

😃..okay!Just like street dogs that won't bite unless provoked!☺️

Yes :)) in the city you need to be more concerned about what might fall off the roof or if someone rushes a car down the street ;) :)) 😊

😅..Oh, hehe! It means it safer having them around only when left untouched! I'm glad I learned new information about these animals not common in my country. Wild chickens are most common but local stories have it that these should not be killed for food for they're tamed by forest elements or fairies.
Thanks for this informative post @foxkoit!☺️

Wild deer is something that I never see before, most of wildlife in my area usually move fast when they see people. It is quit interested to everyone to visiting here, however take care for yourself.

Thank you 🤗🍷👌... they run here fast also, I have lot times been in this small forest and they smell who I'm 😁😁.. they know me and they not run all time more.

Wow, she looks so cool! Great shots! 😎

Thank you!! ... every winter I see it very close, but this time I was get some photos also when it was very close :)) ... lot times it sees me first and runs fast when I take camera out :)) .... So this time I was lucky and it did not see me fast :))

amazing picture

Thank you🤗👌... was not easy to get, but I was lucky to get it.

Very nice photos! I see the snow you're talking about :)

I used to have this same camera and used it for so many years before it broke :/

Thank you!! ...

Uh .... I was get new camera A6000, but it is not this what I want :)) it got one problem.... first I was think it is not so big problem but:)) , This A6000 sensor's been made too small, and this what ruining the camera :) so I must find something other to play soon :)

I think in the end he discovered you. 😃😃
Where from is the place, look like north of US. The wildlife is incredible, good photos

Uh ... no it is not in US , I not like USA :)) ..... I am in Estonia :)

Hoooo, I see, but the English isn’t the Mather Language there. I think is Russian or estonio . Beautiful country, do you know I am from Cuba. Is very different the weather like, here is really hot and in your country I see the white snow.

YEs we have here Estonian language and also lot speak Russian too .
Winter here can go sometimes -30 ... same is also summer +30 😎 so I feel all .

It must be a nice city. At least you can enjoy all the seasons of the year, we are only hot and hotter here.

YEs ... it looks cool white winter, but I have seen to lo this big colds, I just want have blue water and all year warm 🤗😄😄 I must try soon get in Mexico ... they have cool white sand and water there... also good food too.

Yes, be careful with the Chile 🌶️ Mexican. 🥵 They usually use a lot of Hot in the foods.

Mexico 🇲🇽 is a beautiful country to vacation from.

If you come to Cuba 🇨🇺 one day, I’ll give you one of my paintings from colonial Havana.

The animal stares at you hahaha, even in one of the photos it seems to be posing for you, the frame of the photos is magnificent, possibly because you were looking at the animal you didn't look at them, but there it is that makes the setting nice

YEs ... it was look me when it was see I sit there 😁 But when it was realizing that I am human, it quickly ran into hiding :)))

Great pictures, would love to live in a country woth cold weather and snow ❄️

Thank you!! ... Get more crypto .... and next bull run you be there :)

I think that fox was more curious to observe the surrounding and find nothing harm for it.

Thank you!! ... It was try find some food there 😁

Incredible photographs as always friend and the truth is that seeing a fox up close must be a unique experience since I imagine they are not so friendly with humans

Oh ... they can be also friendly also :)) if you give some food :))
But let them be free and they all time make as happy when we find them ;)

You have a lot of animals nearby, quite scary. But yet so beautiful.❤️

Thank you!! .... Oh this is not scary ... it is very good ,more good if I not have nothing :)) Empty forest is depressing :))

A beautiful fox, she certainly has a good life. All foxes here are thinner than this one.

Thank you!! .. I think it is cold what makes the hairs much more go fluffier than they usually are, but yes here, the big Foxes are much cleaner than I have seen pictures from some other countries.... I have no idea why :))

Love the Fox pics. How awesome to be out and see them in the daytime!

Thank you!! ... And yes it is fun to see, here they walk all time out in day and night , this how they find food :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 140 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more