You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 2 Intelligence from Squash Pirates Truth Board

in #ecency14 days ago

Of course the Captain cannot endorse any particular post.... but I am almost tempted to do so here!!! lol

That Squash Pirate card alone has me wanting to find a way to merge it for my own collection!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

and as I said before to you and @brijwhiz and @nanixxx... I would probably be on your teem because I think a lot like you three... hHhahaha

I would be doing all sorts of combinations on my own!!! lol even the ones that didn't make sense hahahah

just because I like to leave no stone unturned.

however....as you can see... hehehe it's not the best strategy always lol

gotta say that truth board was really cool to see!!!

also

@sommylove have you seen this? maybe @kenechukwu97 can let her know of your offer above

of course if they can get her cards listed for you ..I don't want any dreem...hahaha. pass the bounty to her or Kene or a mix of the two!

hope you get your cards because I think that double dreem (and more importantly double DreeMerge cards!) will very much help out!!!! lol

I gotta say....if you're having fun with season 2...I REALLY think you're gonna like what we have cooking for season 3. lol

I think players like you were made for this game!😂

thanks for bringing more fun!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! You definitely lead by example when it comes to commenting and interacting with your community, your love and respect jump off the screen everytime. I am proud to have found the DreemPort community and look forward to what's to come.

Double Curation is really useful for sure. Thought curating 10 posts can be a bit of an effort too :)

Have you seen? Lots of creativity!!!! 😅