A dog's life

in #ecency3 months ago

A dog's life


The day is slightly dark here, there is no sun and not enough light, the snow is hard as a rock because the night cold has made the melted snow icy hard. So I was in the room and tried to play with the dog and take pictures while it was sleeping quietly. I have a small, cheap macro lens that helps me take better pictures of things up close, I'm not a professional, but the pictures are pleasantly good, I like them, I don't know what others here think, but I hope you like these easy home pictures also :)) .... when sun comes back I try get something from forest too .

Winter holds still strong ... night time I have -3 ... and lot times in day +2 :))
I be soon back what more photos, I hunt them so I give them time to come out... I don't want to force myself to take pictures because then it's much easier to get disappointed than to just play with something.


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
I was use here my Sony macro lens 30 mm

Also last 3 photos I did what my Phone Samsung A50 .






Sort:  

Wow this dog is really looking so so cute I must confess

Thank you!!

My dear friend, you have a very cute dog and your shot up close is equally cute.

Thank you!! ... I must photography this dog more soon then :))

Yes what is the name? It's very cute?

Those are cute shots though, the cutie doggo is cute too. Seems like the little one is asking for a cuddle uwu

Thank you!! :) ... and yes this dog gives lot hugs all time when he very wants food :))))

Hahaha, just like our pet, they can become really sweet when they wants treats haha

So close-up that I even thought it was the nose of a horse 😊
But it is a very beautiful dog.

Ah Horse :))) .... this horse nose looks more has a different appearance :))
But happy to see you like it :)

Hahahaha..... Because you zoomed it, it looked very big. But I like it. So will the snow ever stop?

two more months and then winter end :))

What kind of dog do you have? He really looks so cute!

Great (detailed) pictures as well! 😍

Thank you!! ... and what DOG it is :))) ... it is a common village dog, mixed together from several different dogs :)))

It's so cute 🥰 these fluffy whisker surely made you to feel comfy with this puppy.

Thank you!! .... it is funny dog :)) But it also sleeps lot times :))

You must be enjoying while playing with him 😀

The dog looks wonderful.
I also love dogs.
The dog is a faithful animal.
The name of my dog is Peetaa.
Soon I will share his pics.
Thanks for sharing dear.

Thank you!! .... And yes dogs are funny and they make as all time happy when they play :))

Yes, dear.
Keep sharing blog like this.

This post has been curated by @mikezillo on behalf of @ecency curation team.
Keep up the great work!

In the same way, all of us have a lot of love for our dog's and because of all the religion, there is a lot of fun inside the house.