Bug hunt in the garden

in #ecency2 years ago

I found this big beetle, I don't know his name, but it was big enough to take a good picture... it moved slowly, but when it took out his clumsy wings it was start flew fast.
But a few steps away there was also a large spider that carefully protected its hundreds of eggs... there will be many of these large spiders here by the end of summer 😆👌👌

Now I going to look what are market toing out there, it have give many the opportunity to get cheap coins , and at the same time has taken away many of them too 👌🍺

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
And I was use my Sony kit lens 16-50 mm

img_0.45374443204368925

img_0.30927997935379165

img_0.07360687145163193

img_0.19762746973388745


img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

Ohh exotic bugs, the last has a beautiful pattern.

Thank you!! someone here was say it is " Colorado potato beetle " :))

Interesting name for that little big 😆.

Yes it is 😅👌

Very beautiful bug on the leaf and clear vision too.

Thank you!!

That beetle looks really cool! He seems to be an amusing little guy! 🤗

Ah :))

We call it the "Colorado potato beetle". Its larvae eat all potatoes :(
Very dangerous if it gets on your potatoes. You usually have to remove the larvae by hand or spray them with some poison. I don't have it on my potatoes, he doesn't like horseradish, which I have a lot of in the field, but my mother has and she daily removes the larvae by hand...

oh ... now I see ... I was just think here I have seen this bug ... Yep this is this potato beetle :))

I thought it was a pest but couldn't remember what it's called. It's quite pretty though, even if it's not good for your garden.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It requires a lot of patience to have all these lovely shots.

Looks clear and very beautiful.

Thanks for sharing

Cheers 🍻

Thank you!! ... I hope you can find also some soon ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Thank you!!

UH ... all bugs not so bad ... some just eat lot plants nothing more :))