Chanterelle hunting

in #ecency2 months ago

Chanterelle hunting


the end of the week was good, I found a lot of mushrooms while walking in the forest, these are chanterelles and the best mushrooms here in the forest. Every day I see someone in the forest trying to find those same mushrooms... so I also picked up the mushrooms I found, if I don't pick them up, then someone else will pick them up soon, and I will always be in the forest with empty buckets. Here in forest I must be fast to find them 😅😅😆😆😆👌👌👌🦊☕

these mushrooms are sold here on the market almost 17 ERO kilos, they are worth a lot. if it is very dry summers then the price can be even more expensive since it is difficult to get them in dry summers. But I had to donate a little blood to get mushrooms , or the mosquitoes would not leave me alone. 😆😆😆👌🦊☕


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone.













Sort:  

Chanterelles with potatoes are very tasty. Do you often go to the forest, do you have a lot of ticks? Do you take any precautions against ticks?

Uh .... it is normal here to get lot ticks when you be in forest :)) I go there I come back , I have all time 2 or 3 on my leg I have to take off :))

Did you eventually kill the mosquito or did you let it go? That looks like it would have been a messy swat! We have morel mushrooms where I live that people go hunting for. There are entire Facebook pages dedicated to it. I'd like to go hunting one day, but I haven't found the time or the right place yet.

I let it go, so he fill not tell others to come back :)) it fill be to full to say something :))

I hope you find them lot soon, it is fun to make some food what all this mushrooms :))

Hopefully he's not off spreading malaria or zika!

Yummy!!!

Thank you!! :)

Whao, what specie these belong to?. Looking porous type, hope would be great in taste and texture. 😌

these are chanterelles, very good edible mushrooms, they do not need to be processed a lot, but clean and then fry on a pan with butter and garlic add a little salt and the mushroom is ready, very good taste ☕🦊👌🍄🍄🍄🧅🧄🍽🍴🧈🥓

Ary wah 😁 you are making me mouth watered now 😄I never tried it actually. I experienced the taste of agaricus bisporus only.

I hope you get one day it :))

The meal is going to taste nice, I love eating mushrooms, they're really delicious 😋

Thank you 🦊😆👌☕

You are welcome, continue to have a good time 🥰🙏

You seems to have alot of mushroom my friend. Great foraging. : )
!PIZZA !LUV

Thank you 😋👌👌👌☕🦊

Wow! Lots of mushrooms... amazing 👍👍

Thank you 😋👌☕🦊😆

Welcome 😊😊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @foxkoit

Looks like you are an expert of mushrooms. Meaning, if you are eating mushrooms growing in the open, you must know how to find out whether mushrooms are edible or not. am I correct?
btw, this one looks like yellow leaves that have fallen from trees, those who are not aware may not even pay attention to it. haha!
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Uh ... this mushrooms are very good, and this color is strong so you see it from far also :))
And no I am not very big mushroom expert , i know this ones here 100% , but lot tother I not know so lot :))

I was actually hoping that you could tell me if a mushroom i discovered was edible or not.😅

Bon appetit to you friend and blessed new week

I am so sure that this will definitely taste so great