Cold days are back

in #ecencylast year

In the morning I could feel the cold coming back, even the sleeping room was very cold and I didn't want to get out of the warm bed. But I have to get out of bed because this cold also creates a beautiful morning with a golden sun that moves low... so the forest deer were eating in the morning in the same place where they had been fed, so I quickly took the opportunity to take pictures again. If I can always go there, I will soon get a lot closer than I am now, and the pictures will soon be even better.

I did all this photos what Sony A6000
And I was use Sony 55-210 small lens.

I be back what more winter photos soon.


Sort:  

These are interesting shots. Thanks for sharing

Thank you!! .... Soon is sun back out and I can get more :)

Interesting. I am sure you will share some of them with us. 🙌

Sure :)) .... and soon :) .... just good things need time :) if they come to fast they are not good ;)

I understand. Please, take your time to edit them to your taste. 😍

I try my best :)) ... lot times I not do this ;)

All the best 🙌

Excellent photographs, my friend. I like the way the snow looks on the pines. Thanks for sharing. Regards.

Thank you 🎅🍷👍 ... I try get more photos soon .

The most beautiful thing of the winter season is that all sides are covered with snow and white. Very nice photos

Thank you!! And it is true this white world looks cool when all is white:) .... but when it starts melt, then all this be dark ,mud and very cold and wet :))

Wow these photos are so good!

Thank you 👌🍷

All the photos are stunning and those deer seemed enjoying the cold!

Thank you!! ... yes they not feel very this cold :) ... and when they have food they feel very good :)

I guess so, and they look relaxed. You captured their good paused. Looking forward to more. Have a wonderful cold day!

Soon ... today when I was go walk two time more they was not there :) ... but I'm sure they be soon back to eat more :)

great pictures of snow dude it's great how everything around you looks white and how it's on the leaves of the trees

Thank you!! :)

Amazing photos!
Yeah, you're right, the cold is back. This was the first night I was really cold this year. ❄️

Thanx :)) ... soon it gets here back -15 or -20 :)))

Iccchhh. That's toooo cold. 🤢

Here very normal 🥲😆👌👌👌

All the pictures are like New Year's Greetings. It's all perfect to greet someone with such wonderful shots. And very pleasing to the eye of course. You are too good with your Sony A6000.

Thank you!

What a perfect timing for the picture the reflection of the sun made the shot more attractive and okay, this is so nice and cool

Thank you!! winter can be cold , but it can look cool also :))

Yes actually

This is nothing short of a spectacular place and beautiful photography.. Lovely pictures 😍

Thank you!!

the nature around you is so beautiful

Thank you!! ... I try get more soon ;)

my pleasure brother

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Heyyyy beautiful Photos and Cute Deer :D

Thank you!! ... I was try find more today ... but they was not there when I was going walk second time :)) , But I wait next days, they fill be soon back :)

beautiful pics, however winter slows down immune system and causes quite a lot of havoc in the body and mind

Uh ... no it is not like this :) ... it makes your mind strong and fresh :))