Cold getting bigger

in #ecency2 years ago

Mornings are cold here and I have to start looking at how was last winter looked like, here are the pictures of last winter.. as you can see soon here will be a lot of snow and ice , I must be ready and start think how I going to photography snow soon, just now I have lot rain every day and lot mud this how summer ends and cold start come ... this time I not want be very out, clothes are always wet and boots are always muddy.

I have not used my new camera in winter time, so I hope it works very good in winter time 😅 😁

Now I going to make Coffee when my small cold post is up, I see some news are up in internet what looks very interesting.


Sort:  

I love winter because i haven't yet experieced it😆💕

I hope one day you get it ... just look you not sit to long in snow if you get in there 😎

Snow starts early this year, I guess!!!

No not here ... this is last year snow , But I start feel here in garden that new snow is soon here and fast 😅

your winter is looking great 💚💚

Thank you!!

my pleasure bro

ouchi ; )
beautiful photos !

Thank you!!

where about are you ?
I love the Deer out there.

oh, wet clothes, muddy boots, slippery roads and cold is a great delimma for you . Im just lad we don't have winter in our place. it would be very hard for me

Yep it be very hard first year, but if you be in this cold nature some 5 years you start feel ok 😁

so you didn't have that since birth? I hope everything will go fine in your place. be careful always

I have been born in a cold country 😅, I've felt snow all my life, now I want every day to be summer 😁😋

I can't mimagine the preparations that should be made before winter. Glad was born in a tropical country.

Your new camera works fine here, the photos are quite interesting, especially in the winter, it feels so beautiful.

Thank you!! ... this are last year winter photos, I have not used my new camera yet in winter time . But Soon I see how it works out how it takes this cold times. I know this that lot cameras not like strong colds.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Morning friend and happy friday

Thank you!!

I think how snow glitters is the only reason I so desperately want to see some. Being born in the sub-Saharan region means some of these elements are a rare sight! Enjoy the winter ❄️

Thank you!! ... I hope one day you get feel it :)) Just not hold snow to long on you hands :))

Check for the operating temperature range in the camera manual.

Hmmm... this not bad idea :)) ... but I'm sure it fill give me bad numbers :))

Winter period is here

Soon ... soon 😎