Estonia forest

in #ecency2 years ago

img_0.1080401322178807.jpg

Snow is back cool, and the sun helps to do this. Low winter sun which is strongly golden and warm, but not melt snow . So I walked again and tried to pick up a picture from each branch that interested me momentarily.... some time I not need lot ... just take camera and make small walk when sun is out and strong. It is hard to text here more something good.... I let others to see and let them to say what they think .

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T

and Sony small lens 16-50 mm

Location - Estonia forest


img_0.6215211915120049.jpg


img_0.6887797352928431.jpg


img_0.46052043419687305.jpg


img_0.2392128696824179.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty!

Thank you 🙃👌👌👌

wow you have SO much snow! here everything was washed away from the rain :-(
I !LUV the first photo, its magic :-)

I hope we get more soon 🤗👌👌 Thank you👌

We can never see such heavy snow like this in Hong Kong, I am imagining how would I feel to walk around with the snow, should be very cold, but so fresh to me, and would be romantic to walk around with my wife, and having snow war to each other? It’s going to be funny I guess

Yes it can be very fun 👌😅👌👌 it is also cold too ... so you need lot hot soup and hot tea 👌👌☕🍵🥄

Sorry for being late. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

Wish you receive lot of ❤️ and blessings this year! ❤️

Thank you 🤗👌👌🍷I know you have been busy so all is good 🤗👌 I hope you had same there.

Waw, very beautiful photo
Thank you for sharing

Thank you!! :)

Very cool, literally :)

@tipu curate

Thank you!! ... I try get more soon ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 87 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

It looks very beautiful with a wide expanse of snow that is shining in the sun, it looks very beautiful

Thank you!! I try get more this photos soon :)

Hope you get it, good luck

Thanx :))

Same same 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 🤗👌👌

Fitst photo is awesome angle for captured, just like the rainbow patern of branch of plant which is wrapped with snow.

Thank you!! ... soon is new sum back and I can try make more this snow photos :)