Forest walk and lot ants

in #ecency25 days ago

Forest walk and lot ants


Going to the forest this morning, I felt that the morning is warm enough, and it gave me hope that I will find many blue flowers today, they are everywhere, but I have to walk deep in the forest to find those strong places where the ground is completely carpeted with them , here in the pictures, the flowers grow in large clumps and with gaps, but these tangles are big enough that it is enough to pick up a big bunch of flowers with one hand.

But when I was walking in the forest, I found a big nest of brown ants, which was huge, it was full of ants, but they all carried a large amount of spruce needles. I try be soon back here , and see how big they make this mountain.

BUt I also was find one yellow flower, soon I have lot more them .


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone



Sort:  

What pretty flowers, love these images! I like to see these blue flowers

Thank you ☺👌.. I am sure you fill be happy to walk in this forest where all is blue ☺👌

Sweet shots @foxkoit friend!

!discovery shots
!VSC

Thank you!! ... it was just small walk, I was try get some birds , but I was not lucky so I was play what pone there :)))

Dang, that whole giant mound is ants? That's gotta be more than I have ever seen. The blue flowers are quite beautiful. I recently took a nature walk too. It was nice to get out and get some fresh air!

Thank you!! .... I was need also in morning fresh air to clear mind , And yes it was very big mound , more then I was hope :)))

Blue flowers are looking awesome.
But the yellow flower is my favourite.
You made nice shots.
Thumbs up for you.
Have a nice day.
Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful views of the forest.

I was eagerly waiting for this series of flowers. This purple shade is my favorite and your photographic skill has made it an epic shot.

I want more of them in your blog posts.

Really beautiful.

Be careful with ants, they bites can be very dangerous to the skin.
You are seeing different beautiful and eye catching flowers



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

The yellow flower is actually so beautiful. The colour yellow radiate the beauty of this flower

Walking alone at night in the forest is something I'm very scared of 😭
Wow.... The flowers are cute and sweet, please do keep them coming

I'm getting unfair downvotes for reasons I don't know about, @spaminator before you downvote this comment, tell me how to trash out this problem you have with me.