Garden birds

in #ecency2 years ago

img_0.5448725306748937.jpg

I'm sitting in the kitchen doing the cooking, so I'm taking the camera and trying to get some garden birds when I make food and same time look out from kitchen window.

When I put sunflower seeds in there, there are going to be lot of birds, but at the same time I have to be careful if I give them a lot of food here, If I do this... then have to do it all winter because when you give them food, they're not going to looking food themselves...and it is bad in long run.


img_0.8990359615173873.jpg


img_0.06514140342930505.jpg


img_0.7288950252805295.jpg


img_0.379818598756056.jpg

Sort:  

Nice bird house 💫
They are very grateful when you feed them)

I hope that :) ... I must find more bird food :))

I think this will help for the birds to survive in the snow fall situation, its taken quite perfectly.

Thank you!!! ... YEs it can help ... but some times help can be bad also ;)

I've put some bird feeders out in my yard, too, but mine are there so I can watch my cats press their faces up against the window and chitter at the birds. It's really fun to watch.

Ah :)) ... I had cat some long time back too and it maid lot times same :)) it very wants them to help :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.